Partnership

Edit This Post

Security Expert Initiative cooperates with the large companies, leaders in the field of activity.

These are the international organizations, mass-media, the expert companies in the field of safety, the information environment, culture and art.

Mutual cooperation helps development and enriches us.

partnership
Newsletter:

Abosora. Arabian news channel: abosora.com.
Classical Review. News portal about Culture and Art: classicalreview.ru.
Silverato. News of business and Finance: silverato.com.
Street Gazette. News portal about living cities in the world: streetgazette.com.
Victoria Harrison Art. Website about culture and art: www.victoriaharrisonart.com.

Russian Newsletter

Boyko.ru. News, events, opinions, attitudes. Website: boyko.ru.
Daily Tribune. News about urgent and world events: dailytribune.ru.
Daily Reporter. News reflecting the position of journalists: dailyreporter.ru.
Daily Reviews. Overview of the main events of the day in the world. Website: dailyreviews.ru.
Daily Sun. News of the world without a negative connotation. Website: dailysun.ru.
Facts. Events without comments and private opinions. Website: fakts.ru
Sollerti! Russian tabloid. Website: sollerti.ru.
What the fact today. The unusual site news: wtft.ru.
WTTF. Welcome to the future: wttf.ru.
Take away! The website all that you can get for free: zabiraite.ru

Special russian editions:

Classica.FM. Russian news portal about culture and art: www.classica.fm.
Classica FM Magazine. Magazine version of portal Classica FM: classicafm.ru.
Crime Maidan. Website about the crimes of Ukrainian nationalists: crimemaidan.com.
Data clouds. News about cloud technologies: dataclouds.ru.
Dial a Phone. Site about mobile news: dialaphone.ru.
Labuh (musician). Life restaurant musician: labuh.ru.
Music Observer. News music culture: musicobserver.ru.
Natural Pharmacy. News natural pharmacy: naturalpharmacy.ru.
Olympic Reviews. Sport news: olympicreviews.com.
Perfume House. News of perfumery and cosmetics: perfumehouse.ru.
Seonera. News search engine optimization: seonera.com.

Specialized russian Newsletter:

Food & wines. Food and drinks: foodwines.ru.
Micro homes. New technologies residential construction: microhomes.ru
Micro pod. The latest construction technology: micropod.ru.
Otoplenie (boiling). New technologies in the field of energy: otoplenie.biz
Prohoda net (no passage). New technologies in the field of security systems: prohoda.net
Security Newswire. Technology of security: securitynewswire.ru.
Tobacco. Tobacco products, Smoking and struggle with the habit of Smoking: tobac.ru.
Visa Bulletin. Visas and visa regime: visabulletin.ru.

Regional editions:

Ababurovo. City information resource: ababurovo.ru
Alupka. The black sea resort town in the news on the website: alupka.org.
Belokuriha. Belokuriha Altay city news: belokuriha.net.
Biysk. City information website: biysk.su.
Choboty. News website the suburban locality: choboty.ru.
Crimea Times. News Republic of Crimea: crimeatimes.ru.
Gubkino. News website the suburban locality: gubkino.ru.
Sychevka. A town in Tver oblast in the news on the website: sychevka.ru.
Zhukovsky. News website the Moscow region city: zhukovsky.org.

Other editions:

Bejar: bejar.ru.
Blue Shield: blueshield.ru.
КАСКО, CASCO insurance issues: firstkasko.ru.
Gifts: giftbridge.ru.
Jackie Evancho: jackieevancho.ru.
Little miss: littlemiss.ru.
Music Night: musicnight.ru.
Passer-by: passerby.ru.
Press Award: pressaward.ru.
Sante market: santemarket.ru.

Edit This Post